Yes, I’m a 4 man woman!

Wife to one man + mother to 3 sons = 4 man woman!  I thought it was fitting to name my blog after my most important treasures.  Now you will understand the name!

All I ever wanted was to get married and have sons – lots of them!  I married a wonderful man and this year, we will celebrate 32 years of marriage.  We were blessed with 3 wonderful sons, all with different looks, personalities and gifts – all different, yet all much the same.  God granted my wish and I have lived in an all male household ever since!

Years have passed, and my sons are grown and some wonderful daughters have been brought into our family. We are blessed.

My life has been full and busy.  There have been plenty of difficult times along the way.  God has been there through it all, with His hand guiding me along my journey.  I hope to share some of it with you. I do not blog with regularity. At the most unusual times and places, something will come to me and I feel that God is telling me to write it down – that is when I write!

Stay tuned!

Barb

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

